Friday, 20 July 2013, I helped Gilton customer looking for 2014 Mazda 6 I sport. She agreed on the price on the Mazda 6 already seemed to be an easy deal but when it came to the trade in on 2005 Honda Odyssey, which we gave her the final number of $6,500 she insisted on $7,000 and we could not make a deal.

Early afternoon I got a call from Sam who test drove the 2013 Mazda CX 9 GT. He and his wife liked it. And he said he would come at 6.30 pm to do the deal on the 2013 Mazda CX 9 demo with hail damage. He said he just needed to borrow it for about twenty minutes to take it to his house to make sure it fits the garage. So I took it to make ready to have cleaned. They showed up at about 7 pm and I was already prepared with the bailment form and let him take to his house. they came back after 20 minutes and renegotiated for the price that I gave him the day before and we could not reach an agreement just because of another $500. That was not a Good Friday.

