Saturday, 20 July 2013 about five minutes before 11 am I called my appointment, abdourachmane to test drive a 2013 Mazda 5 and he said he was already on our lot and being helped by James and then I met him at the front lot and apologized did not ask for my name instead his wife asked for Ravi. Then Ravi came and insisted that it was his customer. But James let me help them and his wife also told me that they liked being helped by me. They felt Mazda 5 is too small so they wanted to see bigger vehicles so we went on a test drive for both the Mazda CX 5 and CX 9 but on the test drive they told me that they were looking for 0% because of their religious reason so I took them inside to my desk and filled up credit applications. So based on their limited credit, they may be qualified as first time buyer on 2013 Mazda 3. They left and would think it over for a couple of days.

I had a fresh up looking for a used 2011/2012 Mazda 3 for their 16 year old teen girl. They brought a purchase order from our Honda store 2011 Mazda 3 with 53k miles at $12,800/ drive-out so I showed them ours with. 29K miles, certified. he said he did not need the certified car, he is price sensitive so we are about $2500 apart and they left. And Santos did not seem to be interested in taking terms.

Kept calling, texting and emailing Samuel on 2013 Mazda CX 9 and no replies so far. Maybe he was somewhat disappointed he could not get it at $35,000/driveout.

