On Wednesday afternoon, 12 July 2013 my appointment came in from Dallas to buy a 2008 Saturn Vue and I showed the vehicle and worked the number. Steve, the GM asked me to retail it not to use the Gold Star Auto name so I went back to tell the customer and he was willing to use Rene’s customer, Patricia but she was in Dallas. While Steve went out to lunch, I went back to Santos to use the customer’s name and he said he preferred selling it wholesale. So we sold it as wholesale to Gold Star Auto. And at the end of the month that deal was not counted in my washout. With the previous management the wholesale deal was always counted. And we could also fedex the documents to be signed by customers when they were not at our dealer. These types of changes should be communicated to all sales people before it happened.

And this customer also kept calling me for the title after the sales. it drained my energy with no credit at all.

