I had an appointment with a customer, Amy today who was looking for a 2011 Mazda 3 listed around $12,998 but the vehicle had already been sold. She showed up in time around 11 am. So I met her at the parking lot and led her to my desk. I told her the 2011 Mazda 3 had already been sold but I had three similar ones, 2011 , and two 2012 models. She told me she needed one immediately, like today to buy to replace her totaled vehicle with a maximum $15,000. So I showed her a Certified Pre-owned 2012 Mazda 3 with 7 years /100 k miles warranty. I showed her the features and benefits, she was interested so I invited her for a test drive, after a test drive she said she loved the car and wanted to get it today. so I prepared all the necessary paper work and went to my GM to get the buyer’s order. It was listed $17,790 and I told my GM to do it for $14,998 be use she was coming for a less than $15,000 vehicle. then I showed the buyer order to my customer and she agreed, signed. It was a pretty easy sale.

