John my hair stylist for over ten years came in yesterday, Thursday around 2 pm for an appointment to buy a 2013 Mazda 3 ISV which was quoted $15,300 drive-out because he told me his son wanted to buy a KIA for $15,000 drive-out. John convinced his son Mazda 3 is a better car than a KIA. Then I went to Santos, the sales manager and he told me we could no longer sell at this price any more it was last month price so I tried to switch to higher trim lever at $3,500 off the MSRP and Santos asked me if that pricing works, customers expect more all the time. It is true. But sometimes for some customers if we do not quote them low prices they will never even come in. That is why groceries stores use some items as loss leaders to attract customers to come into their stores.

And John and Joseph his second son only to buy a cheap new car that takes him from point A to point B and they do not even have to test drive it. they finally bought the 2013 Mazda 3 ISV.

