Finally we sold Angie a 2014 Mazda 6. She first came to me to test drive the Mazda 3 and 6 about 45 days ago and shopped several brands as well and finally she told me she was set on 2014 Mazda 6 and Honda Accord and wanted to be at a comfortable payment of $325. I worked the number based on the approval she got from her credit union and I quoted $328 on a 2014 Mazda sport model and showed it to Santos. And Santos could not believe me this customer wants to see the break down figures as well not only the payment. Then he called himself and gave the same monthly payment on the base touring model but insisted on the payment and did not want to explain the breakdown cost. Then she emailed me that she decided not to buy a Mazda because she had two previous bad experiences with the other two Mazda dealers. So I apologized to her and brought her back and ask Gilton to help and Steve talked to her. Then in the next two days we closed the deal.

