I just had a couple who was looking for a new Mazda 3 whose trade in was a Chevy SUV with Mexican title. And they insisted that they had to trade in to get a new vehicle. I checked with my new car director and we could not use it as a trade in and would not buy it either. So I had to make some phone calls to wholesalers who know the Mexican market. One of them agreed to see it. So I started filling up some paper work like credit application and test drive. After checking their credit and their monthly budget I asked them if they would do the deal without the trade in and with no money down then he can spend the proceeds from their vehicle on other things. They agreed on the figure with $500 down and we deliver the new 2012 Mazda 3 with moonroof and Bose. They were very happy customers.

