I have a customer who was bailed then bought a 2012 Mazda CX 9. And she told us that there was an ink mark on the armrest. And I took the vehicle back to our make ready and the make ready guy told me that he could not erase it. then I tried the second make ready department we had and tried to erase it and it did not come off. I promised my customer to call our vendor who usually comes on Tuesdays to fix the interior. I called the vendor Tuesday morning and she said she could do it. So I called my customer and she said the ink mark had already disappeared. And she asked me to send the link to fill up her survey. So I sent the link to http://www.dealerrater.com and she gave me excellent reviews. So do not be afraid to render the best customers’s service. It surely pays off. 18 October 2012

